Rachael Yamagata + Muppets + The Green Album

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

You know you want it. Released August 23, 2011.


1. "The Muppet Show Theme" (OK Go)
2. "The Rainbow Connection" (Weezer and Hayley Williams)
3. "Mahna Mahna" (The Fray)
4. "Movin' Right Along" (Aklaline Trio)
5. "Our World" (My Morning Jacket)
6. "Halfway Down the Stairs" (Amy Lee)
7. "Mr. Bassman" (Sondre Lerche)
8. "Wishing Song" (The Airborne Toxic Event)
9. "Night Life" (Brandon Saller and Billy Martin)
10. "Bein' Green" (Andrew Bird)
11. "I Hope That Somethin' Better Comes Along" (Matt Nathanson)
12. "I'm Going to Go Back There Someday" (Rachael Yamagata)