MBC Drama Awards 2007

Wednesday, January 02, 2008

The MBC awards wrapped up a couple of days ago and if you're looking for a rundown of the major winners here's a quick list:

  • Daesang (Grand Prize): Bae Yong-joon (The Legend)
  • Top Excellent Actors: Kim Myung-min (White Tower) and Lee Seo-jin (Yi San)
  • Top Excellent Actresses: Gong Hyo-jin (Thank You) and Yoon Eun-hye (The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince)
  • Excellent Actor: Gong Yoo (The 1st Shop pf Coffee Prince) and Lee Jun-ki (Time Between Dog and Wolf)
  • Excellent Actresses: Han Ji-min (Yi San) and Nam Sang-mi (Time Between Dog and Wolf)
For more coverage and pics of the celebs you can check out Hello Hallyu and Asian Pop with Yein Jee and